How to Watch or Stream the 2018 Grammy Awards

Lauren Gallaway
TV
TV

The 2018 Grammy Awards are upon us! Music’s biggest night, complete with the best celebrity guests and musical performances, will air this┬áSunday, January 28. This year the show takes place at New York City’s historical Madison Square Garden and will be hosted by James Corden. Let’s take a look at how you can watch the show on television or via a streaming app.

CBS & CBS All Access

Grammys Adele
Adele has won 15 Grammy Awards since her debut album.

You can watch the show live, coast-to-coast on CBS at 7:30PM EST or at 4:30PM PST. The show will air simultaneously, so no need to worry about getting spoiled about winners on Twitter.

If have you CBS but won’t be home, you can sign into the CBS All Access app with your cable provider info and watch the show on your phone. If you don’t have cable, you can sign up for a CBS All Access subscription and watch the show on your phone or any streaming device that carries the app.

If you’re not in the US and want to watch the Red Carpet arrivals, you can do so via Facebook Live. The social media platform will be streaming live via CBS’s Facebook Page beginning at 3PM EST/12PM PST. The steam will also be available at Grammy.com.

Lauren Gallaway
TV editor at FANDOM. Creator of The Marvel Report. Journalist, Comic-Con reporter, Podcaster.
Become a
FANDOM
Contributor
Pop culture fans! Write what you love and have your work seen by millions.